Inspiration Overload

SO much crazy stuff going on lately, I haven’t had time to blog.  Here’s a few of the people responsible for adding to the craziness in my life (in a good way):

1.  These guys are hilarious and have been making me laugh a lot lately:

Tripp Crosby
Tyler Stanton
Brian Allain
Jon Acuff

2.  This guy has been challenging me spiritually through his blog and his new book:

Pete Wilson

3.  These two guys have been challenging me to start working on my writing again:

Jason Boyett
Shawn Smucker

4.  These two guys have been challenging me to start working on my music again:

Carlos Whitaker
John Mark McMillan

5.  These guys have been challenging me to get organized, focused and follow through on 2-4:

Michael Hyatt
Seth Godin

If you are looking for some inspiration in any of these areas, check out the links.  You can thank me later.  Now, I’ve got to go work on my novel a bit before bed.

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Overload

Leave a Reply

