Friday Fitness Recap

Welcome to week 5 of my fitness recap!  Thanks for stopping by!

It’s been a busy week this week, and today is no exception.  Today’s post is gonna just be a quick update because I’ve got some deadlines to meet.

I’ve been eating pretty well (i.e. healthy) this week, but still having dinner a little late (often after 7:30).  I’ve been working on creating some margin in my life to correct that!

My exercise routine this week has been a challenge.  I hit a wall somewhat with getting up at 4:45am everyday to get my mountain biking in before work.  This week, I am doing it every other day, and on the off days, doing strength training in the evenings.  It is amazing how much that extra 45 minutes of sleep helps!

Any way, here are the numbers for this week:

Today Last Week
Difference Total
Weight: 212 lbs 214 lbs -2 lbs -16 lbs
Body Fat %: 20.1% 20.1% 0% -0.5%

Well, that is it for me for this week.   How about you?

The “Friday Fitness Recap” is part of the Fitness Friday Blog Carnival going on over at PursuingYahweh.net.  Check out the other posts from this week by clicking here.

One thought on “Friday Fitness Recap

Leave a Reply

