Stats Suck Sunday

sss1

Welcome to Sunday.  You all know how this works, and if you don’t, clink here, and Brody will explain it to you.  The point?  There isn’t one.  It’s just a time for randomness, and to throw things out that don’t merit an entire blog post.  Here’s my randomness from the week:

  • Came across this video last weekend.  Thought it was funny, but now the song’s stuck in my head!
  • Also discovered JullianSmith.tv this week  Very funny (and not stuck in my head!).
  • I hate waiting in doctor’s offices.
  • Three of my four kids have eaten Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Pop-Tarts every day for breakfast for an entire week.  I hate the smell.
  • My life is becoming consumed by potty training at the moment…Both kids and puppies (yeah, she’s only a puppy -5 months old!).
  • Whoever came up with the idea of Saturday night church service is a genius.
  • It still cracks me up that the spell-checker for wordpress.com doesn’t recognize the word “blog”.
  • I need more coffee, and it’s time to watch Monk & Psych with the kids on the DVR.

What’s on your mind today?

Leave a Reply

