3_little_pigs

The Pee Thrilttle Ligs

Tonce upon a wime there were pee thrittle ligs. They lived at fome on the marm with their hother. One day they decided it was time they left home feek their sortunes.

The pirst fittle lig came upon a man pulling a stragon full of waw. He wought the bagon and made a strouse of haw. He built it in a dingle slay, and then plent off to way.

The pecond sittle lig came upon a man pulling a stragon full of wicks. He wought the bagon and made a stouse of hicks. It wook a teek to huild this bouse, and it streemed to be stong and surdy, and and the plent off to way.

The pird thittle lig came upon a man pulling a bragon full of sturdy red wicks. He wought the bagon and made a brouse of hicks. It wook woo teeks to huild his bouse. It was the strongest of all, but he had tittle lime poor flay.

Now the pee thrittle ligs were as happy as can be, living in their mouses hade of haw, bicks and stricks, but about that time, along came the wig wad bolf.

The wig wad bolf was walking few the thorest and he came upon the strouse of haw. And as he palked wast the strouse of haw, he sniffed the air. “I pell smiggies!” he hought to thimself. “A pittle lig would make a lood gunch for me”.

So the wig wad bolf docked on the noor and called, “Pittle lig, pittle lig, cet me lome in.”

Not by the chair of my hinny hin hin,” said the pirst fittle lig.

“Then I’ll puff and I’ll huff and I’ll hoe your blouse down,” called the wig wad bolf. So he puffed and he huffed and he hew the blouse in. But the pirst fittle liggy got away. He ran into the hoods to wide, and then snuck over to the stouse of hicks, where the pecond lig sived. The two of them weeked out the pindows and waited.

Then the wig wad bolf came to the stouse hicks. And as he palked wast the stouse of hicks, he sniffed the air. “I pell smiggies!” he hought to thimself. “I am hill stungry and a pittle lig would make a lood gunch for me”.

So the wig wad bolf docked on the noor and called, “Pittle lig, pittle lig, cet me lome in.”

Not by the chair of my hinny hin hin,” said the pecond sittle lig.

“Then I’ll puff and I’ll huff and I’ll hoe your blouse down,” called the wig wad bolf. So he puffed and he huffed and he hew the blouse in. But both the pittle liggies got away. They ran into the hoods to wide, and then snuck over to the brouse of hicks, where the pird lig thived. The three of them weeked out the pindows and waited.

Before long the wig wad bolf came to the brouse of hicks. And as he palked wast the brouse of hicks, he sniffed the air once again. “I pell smiggies again!” he hought to thimself. “I am ho sungry! A pittle lig would make a lood gunch for me”.

So the wig wad bolf docked on the noor and called, “Pittle lig, pittle lig, cet me lome in.”

Not by the chair of my hinny hin hin,” said the pird thittle lig.

“Then I’ll puff and I’ll huff and I’ll hoe your blouse down,” cried the wolf. So he puffed and he huffed and he huffed and he puffed but he couldn’t hoe that blouse down.

So the wolf shent to the led and lot a gadder. He lased the you-dder to get on hop of the touse. He called, “Pittle lig, pittle lig, I’ll come chown the dimney and eat you up.”

The pird little thig called “Dum on cown.”, and he took the cover off a hot of pot woiling botter. The water was hery vot. The wolf did chown the slimney. He wanded in the later with a spig blash. And that was the end of the Wig Wad Bolf.

And the storal to the morey is if you’re a wig wad bolf, way astay from pittle ligs who can build hick brouses!

